Brothers Bleeding Blue and Gold

2017 – 18 Schedule

Hey guys, let’s do our best to make it out every Saturday.. Its a great hour of intense hockey and awesome fellowship.  Our survey indicated many can’t make due to kids hockey and other activities. Even if you make it out once or twice.. the group appreciates having you out. Do you know an alumni who is not coming out? Encourage him to lace them up. Looking forward to another great alumni hockey season. See you there.

October 2017

Sat Oct 7, 3:30-4:30
Sat Oct 14 NO SKATE TODAY Mens Team Plays Briercrest College at 2PM
Sat Oct 21, 3:30-4:30
Sat Oct 28, 3:30-4:30

November 2017

Sat Nov 4, 3:30-4:30  <<<– Alumni Cup —>>>
Sat Nov 11, 3:30-4:30
Sat Nov 18, 3:30-4:30
Sat Nov 25, 3:30-4:30

December 2017

Sat Dec 2, 3:30-4:30
Sat Dec 9, 3:30-4:30
Sat Dec 16, 3:30-4:30
Sat Dec 23, 3:30-4:30

January 2018

Sat Jan 6, 3:30-4:30
Sat Jan 13, 3:30-4:30
Sat Jan 20, 3:30-4:30
Sat Jan 27, 3:30-4:30

February 2018

Sat Feb 10, 3:30-4:30
Sat Feb 17, 3:30-4:30
Sat Feb 24, 3:30-4:30

March 2018

Sat Mar 3, 3:30-4:30
Sat Mar 10, 3:30-4:30
Sat Mar 17, 3:30-4:30
Sat Mar 24, 3:30-4:30

Stay Connected Download Our Mobile APP NOW!

Click here

Using Chrome? Add our OHAA Extension to your browser to get direct access to our schedule!

This is where we compete every Saturday 3:30-4:30, October through March

OHAA © 2016. All Rights Reserved